Healthy and Natural

I have been natural for about ten years now and finding the right hair care products for my hair has been the biggest hassle and honestly made me think of going back to a relaxer. That is until I found the NaturALL Club and their amazing line of products. I have never had a line of products that just make my hair feel so refreshed and clean. Just after washing my hair for the first time my hair had a minty clean feeling to it that I had never felt before. The products are so light on your hair and makes all of your natural styles look great all day with no frizz. Even if you don’t know what line of products is best for you there is a quiz that you can take to help you find the best line that fits you. The site has great sales all of the time and even new subscriber discounts. I am a big advocate for the NaturALL Club and tell everyone that I know that is Natural to try the products because not only is it for black natural hair but it also has all natural ingredients as well. My hair has never been stronger and looked better. You can look through their line of products yourself at their website http://www.naturallclub.com/

In the above video, YouTuber Gloria Ann uses NaturAll Club’s Full Avocado Line to achieve a beautiful wash and go.

The below photos and video are from myself.

IMG_0187.jpg

IMG_0175.jpeg

Leave a comment